Pumpkin spice coffee makers usually means seasonal coffee pods for a compatible brewer, and my best overall pick in this lineup is Green Mountain Pumpkin Spice K-Cup Pods, 60 Count for a practical middle ground between quantity and commitment. For larger households or frequent seasonal drinkers, the Green Mountain Light Roast, 96 Count offers the biggest supply, while Tim Hortons Pumpkin Spice, 12 Count is a lower-commitment way to try a different brand. The main tradeoffs are roast style, pack size, and how much seasonal coffee you want on hand. These products are pods, not coffee machines, so check that your brewer accepts the listed K-Cup format. Read on for the full comparison and guidance on choosing the right pack for your routine.
Get kitchen gear delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Complete the kit
Key Takeaways
- Green Mountain’s 60-count pack is my overall pick because it sits between the small trial-size options and the larger 80- and 96-pod supplies.
- Green Mountain’s 96-count option is the largest listed pack, but its light roast makes it a different choice from a larger quantity of medium-roast coffee.
- Tim Hortons’ 12-count pack is the smallest option, making it the easiest way to sample a brand without committing to a large seasonal supply.
- Starbucks comes in two distinct pack formats here: a 22-count option and a six-box, 60-count bundle, so choose based on storage and how often you drink it.
- Victor Allen’s 80-count pack and Green Mountain’s 32-count pack fill different quantity needs; the former suits regular use, while the latter keeps the commitment more modest.
| Victor Allen’s Pumpkin Spice Medium Roast Coffee Pods, 80 Count | ![]() | Best for Stocking Up | Brand: Victor Allen’s | Pod count: 80 | Roast: Medium | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Tim Hortons Pumpkin Spice Medium Roast Arabica Coffee K-Cups, 12 Count | ![]() | Best Small-Box Trial | Coffee type: 100% Arabica | Roast: Medium | Flavor: Pumpkin spice with nutmeg, cinnamon, ginger, and clove | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Green Mountain Coffee Roasters Pumpkin Spice Light Roast K-Cup Pods, 96 Count | ![]() | Best Light Roast Bulk Pick | Brand: Green Mountain Coffee Roasters | Flavor: Pumpkin spice | Roast: Light | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Green Mountain Pumpkin Spice Coffee K-Cup Pods, 60 Count | ![]() | Best for Hot or Iced Brewing | Count: 60 K-Cup pods | Flavor: Pumpkin Spice | Flavor notes: Cinnamon, nutmeg, and warm spice | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Green Mountain Pumpkin Spice Coffee K-Cup Pods, 32 Count | ![]() | Best Smaller Green Mountain Pack | Brand: Green Mountain Coffee Roasters | Flavor: Pumpkin Spice | Pod count: 32 | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Flavored Coffee K-Cup Pods for Keurig, 22 Count | ![]() | Best for a Small Seasonal Trial | Brand: Starbucks | Flavor: Pumpkin spice | Coffee type: 100% Arabica | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Starbucks Pumpkin Spice K-Cup Coffee Pods – 6 Boxes (60 count) | ![]() | Best for a Starbucks Seasonal Stock-Up | Brand: Starbucks | Flavor: Pumpkin spice | Coffee type: 100% Arabica | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| pumpkin spice coffee maker | Flavor | Compatibility | Brand | Pod count |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Victor Allen’s Pumpkin Spice M | Pumpkin spice with cinnamon | Keurig 2.0 and other single-serve coffee makers | Victor Allen’s | 80 |
| Tim Hortons Pumpkin Spice Medi | Pumpkin spice with nutmeg, cinnamon, ginger, and clove | — | — | — |
| Green Mountain Coffee Roasters | Pumpkin spice | Keurig K-Cup coffee makers | Green Mountain Coffee Roasters | 96 |
| Green Mountain Pumpkin Spice C | Pumpkin Spice | Keurig single-serve coffee makers | — | — |
| Green Mountain Pumpkin Spice C | Pumpkin Spice | Keurig single-serve coffee makers | Green Mountain Coffee Roasters | 32 |
| Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Flavor | Pumpkin spice | Keurig coffee makers | Starbucks | 22 |
| Starbucks Pumpkin Spice K-Cup | Pumpkin spice | Keurig brewers | Starbucks | — |
More Details on Our Top Picks
Victor Allen’s Pumpkin Spice Medium Roast Coffee Pods, 80 Count
For households that want pumpkin spice on hand through many autumn mornings, 80 pods make this a stronger stock-up pick than Tim Hortons’ 12-count box. The medium-roast Arabica base is flavored with pumpkin and cinnamon, keeping the profile familiar rather than leaning into a more elaborate spice blend. Its stated compatibility with Keurig 2.0 and other single-serve brewers also gives it wider machine flexibility than the Keurig-specific Green Mountain options. Each pod is recommended for an 8-ounce brew, a useful guide for keeping the cup from tasting too diluted. The tradeoff is that this is a large commitment to a seasonal flavor, and the listed caffeine range varies from 90 to 150 mg per serving. Choose it for convenience and quantity, not for precise caffeine consistency or an unflavored coffee profile.
Pros:- 80 pods provide a substantial seasonal supply
- Made with 100% Arabica coffee
- Compatible with Keurig 2.0 and other listed single-serve brewers
- Gluten-free, non-GMO, and Kosher-OU certified
Cons:- A large count is a commitment if the seasonal flavor does not suit your taste
- Caffeine is listed as a broad 90–150 mg range per serving
- Recommended for an 8-ounce brew, limiting guidance for larger cups
Best for: Keurig 2.0 or compatible single-serve brewer owners who want a large supply of pumpkin-and-cinnamon coffee for the season.
Not ideal for: People who want to sample pumpkin spice before buying in bulk, avoid flavored coffee, or need a precisely specified caffeine amount.
- Brand:Victor Allen’s
- Pod count:80
- Roast:Medium
- Coffee:100% Arabica
- Flavor:Pumpkin spice with cinnamon
- Caffeine:90–150 mg per serving
- Compatibility:Keurig 2.0 and other single-serve coffee makers
- Recommended brew size:8 fl oz
- Certifications:Gluten-free, non-GMO, Kosher-OU (Pareve)
Our verdict“Pick this for a large supply of medium-roast pumpkin-and-cinnamon pods across compatible single-serve brewers, but skip it if you want a small trial box.”
Tim Hortons Pumpkin Spice Medium Roast Arabica Coffee K-Cups, 12 Count
Tim Hortons is the most approachable pick here for someone who wants to try pumpkin spice without committing to a large supply: its 12-count box is far smaller than Green Mountain’s 96-count option or Victor Allen’s 80 pods. The medium-roast Arabica coffee is paired with nutmeg, cinnamon, ginger, and clove, giving the flavor description more spice notes than Victor Allen’s pumpkin-and-cinnamon pairing. That broader blend may suit drinkers who want a more layered seasonal cup, while the modest count keeps the experiment contained. The tradeoff is that the product is described as both naturally and artificially flavored, which may put off buyers looking for coffee without added flavorings. Product details also give less machine-compatibility information than the Victor Allen listing, so check that your brewer accepts these K-Cup pods before choosing them.
Pros:- 12-count box limits the commitment to a seasonal flavor
- 100% Arabica coffee
- Medium roast offers a familiar, balanced roast style
- Spice profile includes nutmeg, cinnamon, ginger, and clove
Cons:- Naturally and artificially flavored
- Smaller supply than the Victor Allen and Green Mountain bulk options
- Compatibility details are limited to the K-Cup format
Best for: K-Cup drinkers who want to sample a spiced medium roast in a small box before buying a larger seasonal supply.
Not ideal for: Buyers seeking a large household supply, coffee without artificial flavoring, or clearly stated compatibility beyond K-Cup format.
- Coffee type:100% Arabica
- Roast:Medium
- Flavor:Pumpkin spice with nutmeg, cinnamon, ginger, and clove
- Format:K-Cup pods
- Quantity:12 count
- Flavoring:Naturally and artificially flavored
Our verdict“Choose this small box to try a multi-spice pumpkin cup without stocking up, provided naturally and artificially added flavorings suit you.”
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters Pumpkin Spice Light Roast K-Cup Pods, 96 Count
Among these options, this Green Mountain box is the clearest fit for drinkers who prefer a light roast and want enough pods to keep it in rotation. Its 96-count supply exceeds Victor Allen’s 80 pods and Green Mountain’s 60- and 32-count versions, so it makes more sense for frequent seasonal drinkers than for anyone still deciding whether pumpkin spice is a regular choice. The flavor centers on warm cinnamon and nutmeg over caffeinated Arabica coffee. Fair Trade certification adds a sourcing distinction not listed for the other products in this batch. The tradeoffs are its Keurig K-Cup-specific compatibility and the presence of natural and artificial flavorings. It is also described as a limited-edition seasonal flavor, so this large box may be a poor fit if you want a year-round coffee staple.
Pros:- 96 pods offer the largest supply among the listed Green Mountain options
- Light-roast, caffeinated 100% Arabica coffee
- Warm cinnamon and nutmeg flavor notes
- Fair Trade certified and Orthodox Union Kosher
Cons:- Contains natural and artificial flavorings
- Keurig K-Cup compatibility limits its stated brewer fit
- Large count may be excessive for occasional drinkers of seasonal coffee
Best for: Frequent light-roast drinkers with a Keurig K-Cup brewer who want a large seasonal supply and value Fair Trade certification.
Not ideal for: People who prefer medium or dark roasts, avoid artificial flavorings, or only want a small amount to test the flavor.
- Brand:Green Mountain Coffee Roasters
- Flavor:Pumpkin spice
- Roast:Light
- Coffee type:Caffeinated, 100% Arabica
- Pod count:96
- Compatibility:Keurig K-Cup coffee makers
- Certifications:Orthodox Union Kosher; Fair Trade certified
- Flavorings:Natural and artificial
Our verdict“Choose this for a large run of light-roast pumpkin spice in a compatible Keurig, but avoid it if you want medium roast or a small trial quantity.”
Green Mountain Pumpkin Spice Coffee K-Cup Pods, 60 Count
This 60-count Green Mountain option earns its place through hot-or-iced brewing flexibility, rather than a roast profile or coffee type that the listing does not specify. Its cinnamon, nutmeg, and warm-spice notes work for buyers who want one seasonal pod for a hot mug or an iced coffee, while the responsibly sourced claim and Orthodox Union Kosher certification add sourcing and dietary details. Compared with the 32-count Green Mountain box, it offers a larger supply for regular use; compared with the 96-count light-roast version, it makes a less substantial commitment. That middle quantity is a practical balance for households that already know they enjoy this flavor. The tradeoff is that the flavor remains seasonal, and the product is explicitly flavored coffee, not a neutral base for drinkers who prefer their coffee unflavored.
Pros:- Can be brewed hot or over ice
- 60 pods offer a middle-ground quantity between the 32- and 96-count Green Mountain options
- Cinnamon, nutmeg, and warm-spice flavor notes
- Responsibly sourced and Orthodox Union Kosher certified
Cons:- Seasonal flavor may not be available year-round
- Flavored coffee is not suited to buyers who prefer an unflavored cup
- The provided details do not specify roast level or coffee type
Best for: Keurig owners who alternate between hot and iced coffee and want a mid-sized supply of seasonal pumpkin spice pods.
Not ideal for: People who avoid flavored coffee, need a stated roast or Arabica specification, or want pods confirmed for brewers outside the Keurig single-serve range.
- Count:60 K-Cup pods
- Flavor:Pumpkin Spice
- Flavor notes:Cinnamon, nutmeg, and warm spice
- Compatibility:Keurig single-serve coffee makers
- Kosher certification:Orthodox Union Kosher
- Sourcing:100% responsibly sourced
- Brewing options:Hot or iced
Our verdict“Pick this for hot-or-iced pumpkin spice in a moderate supply, but choose another listing if roast level or coffee type is a deciding factor.”
Green Mountain Pumpkin Spice Coffee K-Cup Pods, 32 Count
If you want Green Mountain’s smooth, balanced pumpkin spice but do not need a 60- or 96-pod supply, this 32-count box is the more restrained choice. The cinnamon, nutmeg, and warm-spice notes match the flavor described for the larger 60-count Green Mountain option, and both can be brewed hot or over ice. The smaller pack makes more sense for a single drinker or an occasional seasonal cup; by comparison, the 60-count version better suits households that expect to brew it regularly. These are genuine Keurig K-Cup pods, which gives Keurig owners a straightforward format match, but the stated compatibility is narrower than Victor Allen’s listing, which also names other single-serve brewers. The product is seasonal, and the provided details do not specify roast level or coffee type.
Pros:- 32-count pack limits the amount of seasonal coffee to store
- Smooth, balanced cup with cinnamon and nutmeg notes
- Can be brewed hot or over ice
- Orthodox Union Kosher certified and responsibly sourced
Cons:- Seasonal flavor may not be available year-round
- Compatibility is listed for Keurig single-serve coffee makers
- Roast level and coffee type are not specified in the provided details
Best for: Keurig owners who want a smaller supply of Green Mountain pumpkin spice for occasional hot or iced cups.
Not ideal for: People who need a large household supply, use a non-Keurig single-serve brewer, or want a stated roast level and coffee type.
- Brand:Green Mountain Coffee Roasters
- Flavor:Pumpkin Spice
- Pod count:32
- Pod type:K-Cup
- Compatibility:Keurig single-serve coffee makers
- Kosher:Certified Orthodox Union Kosher
- Brewing options:Hot or iced
- Sourcing:Responsibly sourced
Our verdict“Choose this smaller pack for occasional hot or iced pumpkin spice from a Keurig, rather than the larger Green Mountain boxes for frequent brewing.”
Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Flavored Coffee K-Cup Pods for Keurig, 22 Count
For someone who wants Starbucks’ pumpkin, cinnamon, and nutmeg notes without committing to a large seasonal stash, this 22-count box is the more flexible Starbucks pick. The pods use 100% Arabica coffee and work with Keurig coffee makers, so they suit a familiar single-cup routine. Compared with the 60-count Starbucks pack, this box takes less storage space and leaves less coffee on hand if the flavor is only an occasional fall choice. The tradeoff is a smaller supply, and its limited-edition availability can make a repeat purchase uncertain. Green Mountain’s 32-count pumpkin spice option offers a larger supply, while this Starbucks box may appeal to shoppers specifically seeking Starbucks-branded seasonal coffee.
Pros:- Made with 100% Arabica coffee
- Features pumpkin, cinnamon, and nutmeg flavor notes
- Compatible with Keurig coffee makers
- Smaller pod count limits the size of a seasonal stock-up
Cons:- Limited-edition availability may make replenishment uncertain
- A 22-pod box may not last long for daily drinkers
Best for: Keurig owners who want to sample Starbucks pumpkin spice coffee or keep a smaller seasonal supply at home
Not ideal for: Frequent pumpkin spice drinkers who want a larger stash or buyers who need a flavor available year-round
- Brand:Starbucks
- Flavor:Pumpkin spice
- Coffee type:100% Arabica
- Flavor notes:Pumpkin, cinnamon, and nutmeg
- Pod count:22
- Compatibility:Keurig coffee makers
- Net weight:8 oz (228 g)
- Edition:Limited edition
Our verdict“Choose this 22-count box if you want Starbucks pumpkin spice in a modest seasonal supply rather than the larger 60-count pack.”
Starbucks Pumpkin Spice K-Cup Coffee Pods – 6 Boxes (60 count)
This six-box bundle is the Starbucks choice for households that expect to drink pumpkin spice coffee regularly through the season. Its 60 Keurig-compatible pods provide a larger supply than the 22-count Starbucks box, which means fewer repeat purchases while the flavor is available. The coffee is described as 100% Arabica, with pumpkin, cinnamon, and nutmeg notes. Compared with Green Mountain’s 60-count pumpkin spice pack, this option’s clearest distinction is its Starbucks branding; the supplied details do not establish a flavor or brewing advantage over Green Mountain. The main compromise is commitment: six boxes take more storage space, and the limited-edition seasonal format may be hard to replace once it sells through. Occasional drinkers may prefer the smaller Starbucks pack.
Pros:- Includes 60 pods for a substantial seasonal supply
- Made with 100% Arabica coffee
- Offers pumpkin, cinnamon, and nutmeg notes
- K-Cup format is compatible with Keurig brewers
Cons:- Six boxes require more storage space than the 22-count Starbucks pack
- Limited-time seasonal availability can make restocking difficult
- A large quantity may be excessive for occasional pumpkin spice drinkers
Best for: Starbucks fans with Keurig brewers who plan to serve pumpkin spice coffee often during the fall season
Not ideal for: Occasional drinkers, shoppers with little pantry space, or anyone who needs a dependable year-round supply
- Brand:Starbucks
- Flavor:Pumpkin spice
- Coffee type:100% Arabica
- Flavor notes:Pumpkin, cinnamon, and nutmeg
- Package quantity:6 boxes
- Pods per box:10
- Total pod count:60
- Compatibility:Keurig brewers
- Net weight:3.6 oz (104 g)
Our verdict“Pick this bundle over the 22-count Starbucks box if you want a larger seasonal supply and have room to store it.”

How We Picked
I compared these seven listings on the details that matter for seasonal pod buyers: roast description, pod count, brand choice, and stated brewer format. Pack size affects how long a seasonal purchase may last and how much storage it needs, while roast labeling helps distinguish options for shoppers who prefer a lighter cup or a medium roast. I treated these as coffee pod products, not coffee makers, and did not infer flavor intensity, compatibility beyond the listed K-Cup format, or brewing results that the product details do not establish.
The ranking favors a useful balance of quantity and flexibility rather than simply placing the largest pack first. Green Mountain’s 60-count pack leads as a middle-ground choice; the 96-count light roast earns a distinct role for buyers who want more pods and prefer that roast description. Smaller packs rank well for sampling, while larger bundles make more sense for repeat drinkers who are comfortable storing and finishing seasonal coffee. Because several listings share a brand and flavor, their differences in roast or count carry more weight than name recognition alone.
| pumpkin spice coffee maker | Brand | Flavor | Compatibility |
|---|---|---|---|
| Victor Allen’s Pumpkin Spice M | Victor Allen’s | Pumpkin spice with cinnamon | Keurig 2.0 and other single-serve coffee makers |
| Tim Hortons Pumpkin Spice Medi | — | Pumpkin spice with nutmeg, cinnamon, ginger, and clove | — |
| Green Mountain Coffee Roasters | Green Mountain Coffee Roasters | Pumpkin spice | Keurig K-Cup coffee makers |
| Green Mountain Pumpkin Spice C | — | Pumpkin Spice | Keurig single-serve coffee makers |
| Green Mountain Pumpkin Spice C | Green Mountain Coffee Roasters | Pumpkin Spice | Keurig single-serve coffee makers |
| Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Flavor | Starbucks | Pumpkin spice | Keurig coffee makers |
| Starbucks Pumpkin Spice K-Cup | Starbucks | Pumpkin spice | Keurig brewers |
Factors to Consider When Choosing Pumpkin Spice Coffee Makers
Choosing a pumpkin spice pod is less about finding a machine with a seasonal setting and more about matching a coffee pack to your brewer, taste preferences, and drinking pace. I would settle those practical questions before choosing a brand or a large count.
Check Your Brewer Before Choosing a Pod
These listings are K-Cup pods, not standalone coffee makers, so start by checking your brewer’s accepted pod format. A familiar brand name does not guarantee that every machine accepts every pod style. If your brewer uses a different capsule system, these products may not fit without a compatible adapter, and compatibility should be confirmed with the brewer manufacturer. Buyers with more than one machine should check the one they plan to use most often. This simple check prevents a seasonal purchase from becoming unusable. Do not choose by flavor or pack count until the format is right.
Choose Roast Style Before Pack Size
Roast labels help narrow the field, but they do not describe every part of a flavored coffee’s taste. This lineup includes a Green Mountain light-roast option and several medium-roast choices, giving buyers at least one clear roast distinction. If you usually prefer a lighter roast, the 96-count Green Mountain pack is the one listing that explicitly matches that preference. If you care more about brand or quantity, do not assume that two pumpkin spice products will taste alike just because they share a seasonal flavor name. When trying a new brand, a smaller pack can limit the risk of ending up with coffee you do not enjoy. Save larger quantities for a roast and brand you already expect to drink regularly.
Match the Count to Your Seasonal Routine
Pack count is a planning decision, not automatically a sign of better value. A 12- or 22-count pack may suit a single drinker who only wants an occasional seasonal cup, while 60-, 80-, or 96-count formats call for more frequent use and storage space. Think about how many pumpkin spice cups you actually drink in a typical week and whether other people in your household will share the supply. A large pack can reduce repeat ordering, but it can also leave you with more seasonal coffee than you want. If the flavor is new to you, a small pack is often the more sensible first choice. Buy bigger only when your consumption pattern supports it.
Compare Bundles Carefully
Multi-box packaging changes storage and portion planning, even when the total pod count looks similar to another listing. The Starbucks six-box bundle contains 60 pods, while the single-listed 60-count Green Mountain pack reaches the same total through a different package format. Separate boxes may be easier to store or share, but buyers should check the listing’s packaging details rather than assume how pods are divided. A bundle can also make it easier to set aside some coffee for later, though it does not make sense if you only want a small taste. Compare total count, number of boxes, and your available cupboard space together. Avoid choosing on a large-looking count alone.
Decide How Much Brand Variety Matters
Brand choice is a real point of difference in this lineup, with options from Green Mountain, Starbucks, Tim Hortons, and Victor Allen’s. If you already know which brand’s coffee you prefer, that familiarity may matter more than a modest difference in pod count. If you are curious about a new brand, choose a smaller pack first rather than making a large seasonal commitment. The listings also show that one brand can appear in several counts and roast descriptions, so compare the exact product rather than relying on the brand name alone. For households with mixed preferences, a smaller pack may leave room to try another option. Variety is more useful when it reflects a genuine taste preference, not just a bigger assortment.
Frequently Asked Questions
Are these pumpkin spice coffee makers, or are they coffee pods?
These listings are pumpkin spice coffee pods, not machines. Each product is described as a K-Cup or K-Cup pod option intended for compatible brewing equipment. If you need a coffee maker, you will need to shop for the machine separately. Check your brewer’s format requirements before ordering, since the term K-Cup should not be treated as proof that every model accepts every pod listing. This distinction matters most if you searched for a machine rather than seasonal coffee.
Which option makes the most sense if I have never tried pumpkin spice coffee?
Tim Hortons’ 12-count pack is the smallest listed option, so it limits how many pods you need to finish if the flavor is not for you. The Green Mountain 32-count and Starbucks 22-count options also involve less commitment than packs of 60 or more. Choose among them based on which brand or roast description appeals to you, since count alone cannot predict whether you will like the taste. A small pack is a sensible first purchase for a seasonal flavor you have not tried. Save bulk quantities for a repeat order.
Should I choose the 96-count Green Mountain pack or a smaller one?
Choose the 96-count light roast if you already drink pumpkin spice coffee often, prefer a light-roast description, and have room to store a larger supply. A smaller pack makes more sense if you are unsure about the flavor, drink seasonal coffee only occasionally, or want to compare brands. The larger count reduces how often you need to restock, but it also means committing to more of one product. Consider how quickly you will use the pods, not just how many are included. If you are new to the brand, trying a smaller pack first can prevent waste.
What is the difference between the Starbucks 22-count pack and the six-box 60-count bundle?
The clearest stated difference is quantity and packaging: one listing has 22 pods, while the bundle has 60 pods across six boxes. The smaller pack suits occasional cups or a first try; the bundle better fits frequent drinkers who expect to use more. The product details provided do not establish a difference in flavor or brewing performance, so I would not assume one based on the count. Check the full listing for packaging information and make sure the larger bundle fits your storage space. Choose the 60-count format only if you are comfortable keeping and finishing that much seasonal coffee.
Can I use these pods in any single-serve coffee maker?
No, compatibility depends on the brewer; a single-serve machine does not necessarily accept K-Cup pods. Confirm the accepted pod format in your machine’s instructions or product details before ordering. The listings identify these products as K-Cups or K-Cup pods, but that alone does not confirm compatibility with every machine or any adapter setup. If you are buying for a shared household, check the brewer that will actually be used. This step is more reliable than choosing based on the word single-serve.
Conclusion
For the best overall balance, I recommend Green Mountain Pumpkin Spice K-Cup Pods, 60 Count, because it avoids the smallest trial packs and the larger commitments. For value through quantity, Victor Allen’s 80-count pack is a practical pick for frequent medium-roast drinkers, while Green Mountain’s 96-count light roast suits buyers who want the largest listed supply and prefer that roast description. For a premium-brand preference, choose Starbucks; its 22-count pack keeps the commitment smaller, while the six-box 60-count bundle suits regular drinkers. For beginners, Tim Hortons’ 12-count pack is the gentlest entry point. If you want a middle-size trial from Green Mountain, the 32-count pack is another measured option. Match the pod format to your brewer, then choose by roast preference and how quickly you expect to finish the pack.
Halloween Picks

Vexalify 11-Inch Halloween Pumpkin Fog Machine with 12-Color Lights

Pumpkin Halloween Fog Machine with 12-Color LED Lights, Bluetooth Speaker, and Remote

Max Fun 10-Foot Halloween Dragon and Pumpkin Inflatable Archway with LED Lights
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.










